Home :: CDs & DVDs :: Undivided (CD)
Undivided (CD)

Undivided (CD)

ISBN 9331213000428
Author Tasker, Nathan
Publisher Emu Music
Price: $19.99
10 excellent new songs for churches from Emu. Produced by Nathan Tasker and featuring songs from Nicky Chiswell, Trevor Hodge, Michael Morrow, Philip Percival, Simone Richardson and Rob Smith, this album continues Emu’s commitment to putting the Word into song, and reflects the drive and passion of churches who love contemporary corporate worship.

Track Listing
• Undivided
• All We Need
• Holy Is The Lord
• In The Name Of The King
• Well Is My Soul
• Exalt Thee
• Rain Falls Down
• Second Life
• Shine Your Glory
• Nothing But Jesus
: *
: *
: *
Type the characters you see in the picture:

The code is case-sensitive and must be entered exactly as above.
There have been no reviews